Quick Answer: Who Made Fastest 2000 Runs In IPL?

Who is the God of IPL?

MS DhoniThe God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role.

He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order..

Who is the dangerous batsman in IPL?

AB De VilliersAB De Villiers is one the most dangerous batsman as he can bat in 360°. Bowlers find it hard to control him. AB De becomes the most dangerous especially in the death . He has a strike rate of 275.

Who was the first batsman to score more than 3000 runs in IPL?

Manish PandeyManish, who represents Karnataka in the domestic circuit, reached 3,000 runs after reaching 9 run mark against Rajasthan Royals and became the 16th player to reach the milestone in IPL histoy. Manish Pandey was the first Indian player to score a century in Indian Premier league.

Who hit most sixes?

Most SixesPosPlayerR1IND2Eoin Morgan2083Tamim Iqbal2934Rohit Sharma30438 more rows

Who hit fastest century in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle made fastest century in IPL history in only 30 balls. Chris Gayle smacked century against the Pune Warriors. He scored a total of 175 in just 66-balls.

Who hit most sixes in IPL?

Batsman with most sixes in IPL HistoryChris Gayle. 349. TEAM[S]: Kolkata Knight Riders,Kings XI Punjab,Royal Challengers Bangalore. … AB de Villiers. 235. TEAM[S]: Delhi Capitals,Royal Challengers Bangalore. … MS Dhoni. 216. … Rohit Sharma. 209. … Virat Kohli. 201. … David Warner. 194. … Kieron Pollard. 194. … Suresh Raina. 194.More items…

Who Scored fastest 50 in IPL?

batsman Nicholas PooranKings XI Punjab batsman Nicholas Pooran has the fastest fifty of IPL 2020 to his name. Pooran blasted Sunrisers Hyderabad bowlers to score 50 in just 17 balls. Overall he made 37 balls 77 runs against SRH.

Who is the fastest 50 in IPL?

Fastest FiftiesPOSPLAYERAgainst1KL RahulDC2Yusuf PathanSRH3Sunil NarineRCB4Suresh RainaKXIP39 more rows

Who won IPL 2020 yesterday?

IPL 2020 Highlights, DC vs RCB Match, Full Cricket Score: Delhi Capitals win by 6 wickets, both team qualify for playoffs.

Who is No 1 team in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2020 Points TablePosTeamPts1Mumbai Indians (MI)182Delhi Capitals (DC)163Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)144Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)144 more rows

What is the lowest score in IPL?

Lowest Team Score in IPL#TeamScore1Royal Challengers Bangalore492Rajasthan Royals583Delhi Capitals664Delhi Capitals6716 more rows

Who scored 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday achieved a huge milestone in their IPL 2020 match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. Warner broke Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli’s record to become the fastest to 5000 runs in the IPL. Warner comprehensively beat Kohli to the milestone.

Who is the most expensive player in IPL?

The 10 most expensive players in the 2020 IPL auctionPat Cummins – Kolkata Knight Riders.Glenn Maxwell – Kings XI Punjab. … Chris Morris – Royal Challengers Bangalore. … Sheldon Cottrell – Kings XI Punjab. … Nathan Coulter-Nile – Mumbai Indians. … Shimron Hetmyer – Delhi Capitals. … Piyush Chawla – Chennai Super Kings. … Sam Curran – Chennai Super Kings. … More items…•

Who made highest runs in IPL history?

Virat KohliVirat Kohli has scored the most runs in IPL history. He has amassed 5426 runs in the Indian Premier League so far at an average of 37.84 and that includes 5 centuries as well.

Who scored fastest 100 in t20?

David MillerFastest cricket T20 hundreds by player 2020 South Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who was the first player to complete 2000 runs in IPL?

Suresh RainaChennai Super Kings’ Suresh Raina on Monday became the first-ever batsman to cross 2000 runs in the Indian Premier League.

Who took most runs in IPL?

Virat KohliMost RunsPOSPLAYERRuns1Virat Kohli58722Suresh Raina53683Rohit Sharma51584David Warner515024 more rows

Who scored fastest 2000 runs in t20?

KohliAmongst the world’s best batsmen at the moment, Kohli currently holds the record for being the fastest to 2000 runs in T20 internationals. It took him just 56 innings to cross the 2000-run landmark. The 31-year-old got there on July 3, 2018 in a match against England in Manchester.

Who is the first century in IPL?

Brendon McCullumBrendon McCullum scored the first ever century in the history of the IPL.

Who was fastest 2000 runs in IPL?

Chris Gayle”2000 IPL runs for @klrahul11,” IPL’s official Twitter handle wrote. Overall, Chris Gayle tops the chart of scoring the fastest 2,000 runs in the league, reaching the figure in his 48th innings.